PS Staff

Tom Spencer
Predictive Services Dept. Head
Forest Resource Protection
200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845
tspencer@tfs.tamu.edu
979-458-6530

Brad Smith
Fire Analyst IV
6330 Hwy 290 E, Ste. 115
Austin, TX 78723
bsmith@tfs.tamu.edu
512-339-9073

Curt Stripling
Geospatial Systems Coordinator II
Forest Resource Protection
200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845
cstripling@tfs.tamu.edu
979-458-6530


Naga "Raghu" Modala
Geospatial Database Administrator I
Forest Resource Protection
200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845
rmodala@tfs.tamu.edu
979-458-6530

Javier Vara
Geospatial Analyst II
Forest Resource Protection
200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845
jvara@tfs.tamu.edu
979-458-6530

James Ward
Geospatial Analyst I
Forest Resource Protection
200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845
jward@tfs.tamu.edu
979-458-6530



Peter Yang
Geospatial Developer I
Forest Resource Protection
200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845
pyang@tfs.tamu.edu
979-458-6530

Mike Dunivan
Fire Analyst III
15110 Jones-Maltsberger, Suite 101
San Antonio, TX 78247
mdunivan@tfs.tamu.edu
210-494-4631

Luke Kanclerz
Fire Analyst I
501 Hillcrest St
Henderson, TX 75653
lkanclerz@tfs.tamu.edu
903-918-9073

Scott Breit
Fire Weather Analyst I
Forest Resource Protection
200 Technology Way, Suite 1162
College Station, TX 77845
sbreit@tfs.tamu.edu
979-458-6530

Andy Larson
Resource Specialist IV
102 E. San Antonio St.
Fredericksburg, TX 78624
alarson@tfs.tamu.edu
830-997-5426

Carl Bridges
Resource Specialist IV
P.O. Box 310
Lufkin, TX 75902
cbridges@tfs.tamu.edu
936-639-8115

Kevin Porter
Resource Specialist II
180 A Street, Suite C
Fort Stockton, TX 79735
kporter@tfs.tamu.edu
432-336-7290

James Moerls
Resource Specialist I
1610 N 1st St
Merkel, TX 79536
jmoerls@tfs.tamu.edu
325-928-1427